Mitarbeitende

Donat Bregenzer

Geschäftsführer

dbregenzer@remove-this.bresga.ch

Sabrina Hungerbühler

Buchhaltung / Administration

shungerbuehler@remove-this.bresga.ch

T +41 71 477 20 10

Mergim Shala

Beratung / Verkauf

mshala@remove-this.bresga.ch

Daniel Meyer

Projektleiter

dmeyer@remove-this.bresga.ch

Kevin Finkenzeller

Sachbearbeiter Kalkulation

kfinkenzeller@remove-this.bresga.ch

Fabian Scholz

Sachbearbeiter Kalkulation

fscholz@remove-this.bresga.ch

Anna Holoskova

Sachbearbeiterin Kalkulation

aholoskova@remove-this.bresga.ch

Karin Schär

Sachbearbeiterin Service

kschaer@remove-this.bresga.ch

Laurens Nijland

Lernender Kaufmann

lnijland@remove-this.bresga.ch

Nicolai Novelli

Lernender Kaufmann

nnovelli@remove-this.bresga.ch

Marcel Frefel

Projektleiter

mfrefel@remove-this.bresga.ch

Natascha Dux

Projektleiterin

ndux@remove-this.bresga.ch

Predrag Ristic

Junior Projektleiter

pristic@remove-this.bresga.ch

Roger Furrer

Montageleiter

montageleiter@remove-this.bresga.ch

Mustafa Ükis

Produktionsleiter

muekis@remove-this.bresga.ch

Organisation